Individual Members

Parviz Namjou – Pattle Delamore Partners
parviz.namjou@pdp.co.nz
linkedin.com/in/parviz-namjou-862b264/

Juan Sesma Plaza – COWI
jsje@cowi.com
linkedin.com/in/juansesma

Charles Peek – Private
charlespeekuk@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/charles-peek-17704758

Sergei Buyevich Olsen – Ramboll Group A/A
srbo@ramboll.dk
linkedin.com/in/sergeibo/

Richard Langford – Parkmore Environmental Services
richard@parkmore.ie
linkedin.com/in/richardlangford1/

Kaveh Zamani – Director of Dewatering at Aquatech
kzamani@aquatd.com
linkedin.com/in/kaveh-zamani-p-eng-80449131/

Giwrgos Syllignakis – Whelve Energy
georgesillign@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/giwrgos-s-a3846818b

Johanne Bendix – Ramboll Group A/A
jhbd@ramboll.dk
linkedin.com/in/johanne-bendix-38a684b7/

Hasan AL-Safori – HBC Construction
h.safori1@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/hasan-z-al-saffouri-92262886/

Nunez Othon Aristeo – Piteau Associates LTD
anunezothon@gmail.com
linkedin.com/in/aristeo-nu%C3%B1ez-othon-228ba5b/

Kevin Ledwith – Tonkin and Taylor LTD
kledwith@tonkintaylor.co.nz
https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-ledwith/

Mark Claassen – Arcadis
mdclaassen@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-claassen-3b344016/